Where You Want To Be Cover
With You CD cover
Love and Loss cover




Raggedy Edge Shows
For Bookings, use our Contact page or call 937-245-9165.

Scroll to Midpage
2017
Sun.
Jan. 29
11:30a-3:30p
Treasure Aisles Flea Market
320 N. Garver Rd., Monroe, OH
Shop some of the best flea market treasures anywhere...including some of ours at the indoor stage.

Sun.
Feb. 12
9:30-9:55a
Normandy UMC
450 Alex Bell Rd., Centerville, OH
Join us for worship at the contemporary Anchor service in the church that looks like a medieval castle!

Sun.
Feb. 12
12-3p
Caesar Creek Flea Market
7763 St. Rt. 73 W. Wilmington, OH
Get your flea market on at the picturesque Caesar Creek area in Wilmington. And your Raggedy Edge as well.

Fri.
Feb. 24
5-8p
Whole Foods Market
1050 Miamisburg-Centerville Road, Centerville, OH
Get your shopping done at Whole Foods and your genre hopping from Raggedy Edge.

Wed.
Mar. 1
8-11p
Kaleidoscope-WYSO Radio-91.3
150 East South College St., Yellow Springs, OH
Every Wednesday night Juliet Fromholt talks to musicians, filmmakers, and artists from the Miami Valley and beyond.

Fri.
Mar. 31
7:30-10:00p
Plain Folk Cafe
10177 OH-132, Pleasant Plain, OH
A community-oriented gathering place offering good food, good coffee, good beer, and good music in a historical former school building.

Fri.
Apr. 21
7-10p
BellHOP Cafe
26 N. West St., Bellbrook, OH
One of the best sound stages in the area for the singer-songwriter type, the BellHOP is always one of our favorite places to spend a Friday evening.

Sun.
Apr. 23
1:00-4:00p
Mary L. Cook Public Library
381 Old Stage Road, Waynesville, OH
The Mary L. Cook Public Library in Waynesville, Ohio is celebrating 100 years, and we'll be helping with music for the afternoon.

Fri.
Apr. 28
5-8p
Whole Foods Market
1050 Miamisburg-Centerville Road, Centerville, OH
Enjoy an evening of shopping, wine tasting, and tunes at Whole Foods.

Sat.
Apr. 29
11:30a-3:30p
Caesar Creek Flea Market
7763 St. Rt. 73 W. Wilmington, OH
Get your flea market on at the picturesque Caesar Creek area in Wilmington. And your Raggedy Edge as well.

Sun.
Apr. 30
11:30a-3:30p
Treasure Aisles Flea Market
320 N. Garver Rd., Monroe, OH
Shop some of the best flea market treasures anywhere...including some of ours at the indoor stage.

Fri.
May 19
8:00-9:00p
Private House Concert
Raleigh, NC
House Concerts are a cool way to hear music up close and personal during almost any type of get-together, whether you're moving out, moving in, graduating, retiring, or just want to hear some good music with some good friends. Drop us a line to find out how to bring the house concert experience to your next event.

Sat.
May 27
1:00-4:00p
Butler County Memorial Park
4570 Trenton Oxford Road, Hamilton, OH
Observe part of your Memorial Day with us and the Butler County Memorial Park folks.

TOP
Fri.
June 2
5-8p
Whole Foods Market
1050 Miamisburg-Centerville Road, Centerville, OH
Enjoy an evening of grocery shopping, wine tasting, tune sampling at Whole Foods.

Sat.
June 3
3-4p
Private House Concert
Fairborn, OH
House Concerts are a cool way to hear music up close and personal during almost any type of get-together. Plan yours today.

Sun.
June 4
9:30-9:55a
Normandy UMC
450 Alex Bell Rd., Centerville, OH
Join us for worship at the contemporary Anchor service in the church that looks like a medieval castle!

Sat.
June 10
1:00-2:00p
Second Saturday Street Faire
Waynesville, OH
It's spelled with an "e" on the end, so you know this will be a fun fair.

Sun.
June 11
2:00-4:00p
Bob @ Sugarcreek Kroger
6480 Wilmington Pike, Centerville, OH
Jazzy instrumental interpretations for your Sunday victual collecting.

Fri.
June 16
5:30-6:15p
Tiffin Kiwanis Club
Tiffin, OH
Proud to be guests of the Tiffin Kiwanis Club in northwestern Ohio.

Tue.
July 4
11-12a
Centerville-Washington Township Americana Festival
Main and Franklin streets, Centerville, OH
Come join us and other musicians and artisans around the Main and Franklin streets intersection of Centerville.

Fri.
July 21
7-10p
Banding Together 4 Jim Coughlin at BellHOP Cafe
26 N. West St., Bellbrook, OH
Join us and many other local musicians for a fundraiser to help our friend defray the costs of unforeseen medical expenses.

Fri.
Aug. 11
Time TBA
Private House Concert
Madison, Wisconsin
House Concerts are a cool way to hear music up close and personal. Get yours today.

Sun.
Aug. 13
9:30-9:55a
Normandy UMC
450 Alex Bell Rd., Centerville, OH
Join us as we lead worship singing at the contemporary Anchor service in the church that looks like a medieval castle!

Sat.
Aug. 19
7:30-9:30p
Clifton Opera House
5 S. Clay St., Clifton, OH
One of the best listening venues around!

Sun.
Aug. 20
12-3p
Third Sundays Dayton
1001 E. Second St., Dayton, OH
Third Sundays Dayton is an outdoor market in conjunction with the artist studios and galleries located in the Front Street Buildings.

Sun.
Sep. 24
9:30-9:55a
Normandy UMC
450 Alex Bell Rd., Centerville, OH
Join us for worship at the contemporary Anchor service here at Normandy United Methodist Church.

Fri.
Sep. 29
6-10p
Concert @ The Greene
51 Plum St., Beavercreek, OH
Very happy to be returning to the outdoor stage at The Greene. We'll have our backup band, special guests Holly and Emily, and more!

Fri.
Oct. 6
7:30-10:30p
Wise Owl Wine Bar
6206 Muhlhauser Rd., West Chester, OH
Wine Bar, Tapas & Entertainment. That sounds like a perfect night out on a Friday in Southwestern Ohio.

Sat.
Oct. 7
5-9p
Harmony Hill Vineyard
2534 Swings Corner, Point Isabel Road, Bethel, OH
This beautiful outdoor winery setting has extended its season, and we're stoked to be a part of the change.

Sat.
Nov. 25
7-9p
Whistle Stop Opry
45 E. Second St., Xenia, OH
A listening venue! Next best thing to a house concert. You'll love the sound and the ambience of this venue.

Wed.
Dec. 13
11:30a-12:15p
Normandy UMW Lunch
Centerville, OH
We'll be providing Classic Standards music for a luncheon.

Sun.
Dec. 31
11:30a-2:30p
Treasure Aisles Flea Market
320 N. Garver Rd., Monroe, OH
Get ready for 2018 at the Flea Market! Always good deals, tasty meals, and songs with that Raggedy Edgy feel. HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Littlest
Big
Band
Shows

Littlest Big Band shows feature Big Band, Tin Pan Alley, and Swing era music. Contact or call 937-245-9165 for booking and other information.

2017
Tue., Jan. 3, Dayton, OH
Thu., Jan. 5, Cincinnati, OH
Fri., Jan. 6, London, OH
Thu., Jan. 12, Centerville, OH
Fri., Jan. 13, Dayton, OH
Sat., Jan. 14, London, OH
Fri., Jan. 20, Middletown, OH
Sun., Jan. 22, Dayton, OH
Thu., Jan. 26, Fairborn, OH

Thu., Feb. 2, Centerville, OH
Fri., Feb. 3, Middletown, OH
Sat., Feb. 4, Fairborn, OH
Tue., Feb. 7, Middletown, OH
Fri., Feb. 10, Dayton, OH
Sat., Feb. 11, Dayton, OH
Tue., Feb. 14, Milford, OH
Tue., Feb. 14, Hamilton, OH
Fri., Feb. 17, Engelwood, OH
Sat., Feb. 18, Hamilton, OH
Mon., Feb. 20, Dayton, OH
Tue., Feb. 21, Centerville, OH
Tue., Feb. 21, Centerville, OH
Wed., Feb. 22, Centerville, OH
Tue., Feb. 28, Centerville, OH

Thu., Mar. 2, Waynesville, OH
Fri., Mar. 3, Beavercreek, OH
Thu., Mar. 9, Cincinnati, OH
Fri., Mar. 10, London, OH
Sat., Mar. 11, Middletown, OH
Wed., Mar. 15, Dayton, OH
Fri., Mar. 17, Dayton, OH
Fri., Mar. 17, Engelwood, OH
Sat., Mar. 18, London, OH
Sat., Mar. 18, London, OH
Tue., Mar. 21, Dayton, OH

Wed., Apr. 12, Mason, OH
Tue., Apr. 18, London, OH
Thu., Apr. 20, Dayton, OH
Thu., Apr. 20, Centerville, OH
Wed., Apr. 26, Fairborn, OH
Fri., Apr. 28, Dayton, OH

Tue., May 2, Blanchester, OH
Tue., May 2, Blanchester, OH
Fri., May 5, Engelwood, OH
Sun., May 7, Dayton, OH
Wed., May 10, Middletown, OH
Fri., May 12, Middletown, OH
Sun., May 14, Centerville, OH
Wed., May 17, Durham, NC
Wed., May 17, Durham, NC
Thu., May 18, Durham, NC
Thu., May 18, Cary, NC
Thu., May 18, Cary, NC
Fri., May 19, Raleigh, NC
Fri., May 19, Raleigh, NC
Sat., May 20, Raleigh, NC
Sat., May 20, Raleigh, NC
Fri., May 26, Dayton, OH
Mon., May 29, Dayton, OH
Mon., May 29, Beavercreek, OH

Thu., June 1, Dayton, OH
Thu., June 8, Centerville, OH
Thu., June 8, Cincinnati, OH
Fri., June 9, London, OH
Tue., June 13, Centerville, OH
Tue., June 13, Centerville, OH
Wed., June 14, Dayton, OH
Wed., June 14, Tiffin, OH
Thu., June 15, Fostoria, OH
Thu., June 15, Fremont, OH
Thu., June 15, Lakeside, OH
Fri., June 16, Greenspring, OH
Fri., June 16, Clyde, OH
Fri., June 16, Tiffin, OH
Sat., June 17, Bellevue, OH
Sun., June 18, Sandusky, OH
Sun., June 18, Sandusky, OH
Fri., June 23, Middletown, OH
Sat., June 24, London, OH
Sat., June 24, London, OH
Tue., June 27, Centerville, OH
TOP
Sat., July 1, Dayton, OH
Tue., July 4, Monroe, OH
Thu., July 6, Cincinnati, OH
Thu., July 6, West Chester, OH
Tue., July 18, Hamilton, OH
Wed., July 19, Beavercreek, OH
Thu., July 20, Waynesville, OH
Thu., July 20, Plain City, OH
Fri., July 21, Middletown, OH
Wed., July 26, Hilliard, OH
Thu., July 27, Centerville, OH
Fri., July 28, Hilliard, OH

Tue., Aug. 8, Madison, WI
Tue., Aug. 8, Madison, WI
Wed., Aug. 9, Madison, WI
Wed., Aug. 9, Madison, WI
Thu., Aug. 10, Madison, WI
Thu., Aug. 10, Madison, WI
Fri., Aug. 11, Madison, WI
Tue., Aug. 15, Middletown, OH
Wed., Aug. 16, Centerville, OH
Thu., Aug. 17, Centerville, OH
Fri., Aug. 18, Engelwood, OH
Thu., Aug. 24, Hamilton, OH
Fri., Aug. 25, Middletown, OH
Tue., Aug. 29, Dayton, OH

Sat., Sep. 2, Mason, OH
Wed., Sep. 6, Cincinnati, OH
Wed., Sep. 6, Cincinnati, OH
Wed., Sep. 6, Cincinnati, OH
Fri., Sep. 8, Springboro, OH
Wed., Sep. 13, Beavercreek, OH
Thu., Sep. 14, Cincinnati, OH
Mon., Sep. 18, Centerville, OH
Fri., Sep. 22, London, OH
Sat., Sep. 23, Middletown, OH
Sat., Sep. 23, Hamilton, OH
Wed., Sep. 27, Dayton, OH
Thu., Sep. 28, Cincinnati, OH
Sat., Sep. 30, London, OH
Sat., Sep. 30, London, OH

Wed., Oct. 4, Dayton, OH
Fri., Oct. 6, Dayton, OH
Wed., Oct. 11, Beavercreek, OH
Tue., Oct. 31, Hamilton, OH

Thu., Nov. 2, Centerville, OH
Tue., Nov. 7, Middletown, OH
Wed., Nov. 8, Waynesville, OH
Fri., Nov. 10, Engelwood, OH
Sat., Nov. 11, Middletown, OH
Sun., Nov. 12, Dayton, OH
Wed., Nov. 15, Centerville, OH
Fri., Nov. 17, Hilliard, OH
Sat., Nov. 18, Hamilton, OH
Tue., Nov. 28, Beavercreek, OH
Wed., Nov. 29, Dayton, OH

Fri., Dec. 1, Middletown, OH
Sat., Dec. 2, London, OH
Thu., Dec. 7, Hamilton, OH
Fri., Dec. 8, London, OH
Sat., Dec. 9, Middletown, OH
Fri., Dec. 15, Engelwood, OH
Sat., Dec. 16, Dayton, OH
Wed., Dec. 20, Fairborn, OH
2018

Tue., Jan. 23, Centerville, OH
Tue., Jan. 23, Centerville, OH
Tue., Mar. 6, Dayton, OH
Sat., Mar. 10, Dayton, OH
Wed., Mar. 14, Centerville, OH
Wed., Mar. 14, Centerville, OH
Thu., Apr. 12, Springboro, OH
Wed., May 9, Blanchester, OH
Wed., June 20, Centerville, OH
Wed., June 20, Centerville, OH
Thu., June 21, Springboro, OH
Thu., Oct. 4, Springboro, OH
Sat., June 23, Dayton, OH
Thu., Aug. 23, Centerville, OH
Thu., Aug. 23, Centerville, OH
Wed., Oct. 3, Centerville, OH
Wed., Oct. 3, Centerville, OH
Thu., Oct. 4, Springboro, OH
Sat., Oct. 6, Dayton, OH
Thu., Nov. 1, Springboro, OH